I have finally finished the fundamental of my site and I decided to publish live to the internet.

I urged everyone to drop by and look around. I would appreciated any feedback you might have. I am on the process of adding more information to the site; the 'Tips & Tricks' section is very light at this point and my blog need a lot more work. My only problem is time. Currently I realized that the only time I have to update this site is when everyone are in bed and most often is usually rather late at night. But I promise to keep this site updated as often as I can.

It's now almost 11 pm and it's time for me to get to bed even though I have tons of sketch to do. So much to do and so little time.. it's always the case at least for me.

Signing off... cheers and please pray for the people in Haiti! 

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.